Tennis (GV)

NEWS

Girls Tennis Keeps Sectional Streak Alive cover photo
Girls Tennis Keeps Sectional Streak Alive
ATHLETIC EVENTS CANCELLED FOR MONDAY, MAY 13TH cover photo (school logo)
ATHLETIC EVENTS CANCELLED FOR MONDAY, MAY 13TH
Girls Tennis Clinch NCC Title cover photo
Girls Tennis Clinch NCC Title
Girls Tennis Cancelled for Saturday, April 27 cover photo (school logo)
Girls Tennis Cancelled for Saturday, April 27

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 11 - 7 - 0

Event Date Scores

Regional (A)

Tue, May. 21 2024

TBD

Varsity vs Crown Point High School
2 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Sectional (H)

Tue, May. 14 2024

TBD

Varsity vs Highland High School
4 - 1 (Win)
Varsity vs Illiana Christian High School
3 - 2 (Win)
Varsity vs Lake Central High School
4 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

NC Invite (A)

Sat, May. 11 2024

8:00 AM CDT

Varsity vs Guerin Catholic High School
Varsity vs Homestead High School
Varsity vs North Central High School
DETAILS

Chesterton Senior High School (A)

Wed, May. 8 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Chesterton Senior High School
0 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

Illiana Christian High School (A)

Tue, May. 7 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Illiana Christian High School
2 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Penn Classic (A)

Sat, May. 4 2024

9:00 AM CDT

Varsity vs Carroll High School
0 - 5 (Loss)
Varsity vs Penn High School
2 - 3 (Loss)
Varsity vs Cathedral High School
1 - 4 (Loss)
DETAILS

Lake Central High School (H)

Wed, May. 1 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Lake Central High School
4 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Andrean High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Andrean High School
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Hobart High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Hobart High School
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School (H)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Portage High School (H)

Fri, Apr. 19 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Portage High School
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Highland High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Highland High School
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Kankakee Valley High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Kankakee Valley High School
4 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Tiger Tournament (A)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

TBD

Varsity vs Warsaw Community High School
DETAILS

Lowell Senior High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 11 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Lowell Senior High School
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Crown Point High School (H)

Wed, Apr. 10 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Crown Point High School
2 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Assistant Coach

    Doug Filipek