Tennis (BV)

NEWS

Munster Tennis (BV) Wins 43rd Consecutive and 50th IHSAA Sectional Championship! cover photo
Munster Tennis (BV) Wins 43rd Consecutive and 50th IHSAA Sectional Championship!
Free NCAA Eligibility Webinar for Students and Families! cover photo
Free NCAA Eligibility Webinar for Students and Families!
Boys Tennis Ranks 8th in State in Latest Poll; Highest Ranked in NWI cover photo (school logo)
Boys Tennis Ranks 8th in State in Latest Poll; Highest Ranked in NWI
Boys Varsity Tennis Shuts Out Lake Central cover photo (school logo)
Boys Varsity Tennis Shuts Out Lake Central

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 13 - 2 - 0

Event Date Scores

Sectionals (H)

Thu, Sep. 28 2023

TBD

Varsity vs Illiana Christian High School
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Crown Point High School (H)

Mon, Sep. 25 2023

4:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Crown Point High School
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Hobart High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 21 2023

4:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Hobart High School
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Kankakee Valley High School (H)

Wed, Sep. 20 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Kankakee Valley High School
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School (H)

Wed, Sep. 13 2023

4:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School
4 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Andrean (H)

Tue, Sep. 12 2023

4:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Andrean High School
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Valparaiso (H)

Wed, Sep. 6 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Valparaiso High School
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Lowell Senior High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

4:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Lowell Senior High School
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Penn, WL at Culver (A)

Sat, Sep. 2 2023

9:00 AM CDT

Varsity vs Culver Academies
2 - 3 (Loss)
Varsity vs West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School
4 - 1 (Win)
Varsity vs Penn High School
4 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Highland High School (H)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

4:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Highland High School
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Floyd Central High School (H)

Sat, Aug. 19 2023

12:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Floyd Central Jr-Sr High School
2 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Lake Central High School (A)

Thu, Aug. 17 2023

4:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Lake Central High School
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Michigan City (JV) (H)

Wed, Aug. 16 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Michigan City High School
4 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Patrick Spohr