Volleyball (JV)

NEWS

Boys Volleyball Defeats Hobart cover photo
Boys Volleyball Defeats Hobart
Munster Boys Volleyball Falls to Andrean cover photo
Munster Boys Volleyball Falls to Andrean
Volleyball (JV) Wins Michigan City JV Invite cover photo
Volleyball (JV) Wins Michigan City JV Invite

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 16 - 4 - 0

Event Date Scores

Highland High School (A)

Thu, Oct. 5 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Highland High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Kankakee Valley High School (H)

Tue, Oct. 3 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Kankakee Valley High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Illiana Christian High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 28 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Illiana Christian High School
0 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Portage High School (A)

Wed, Sep. 27 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Portage High School
2 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Andrean High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 26 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Andrean High School
2 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Lowell Senior High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 21 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Lowell Senior High School
0 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Valparaiso (H)

Wed, Sep. 20 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Valparaiso High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Hobart High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 19 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Hobart High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 14 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Kankakee Valley High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 12 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Kankakee Valley High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Michigan City JV Invite (A)

Sat, Sep. 9 2023

9:00 AM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Valparaiso High School
2 - 0 (Win)
Junior Varsity vs Westville High School
2 - 0 (Win)
Junior Varsity vs Michigan City High School
2 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Highland High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Highland High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Lowell Senior High School (H)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Lowell Senior High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Andrean High School (H)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Andrean High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School (H)

Thu, Aug. 24 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

LaPorte High School (H)

Thu, Aug. 17 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs LaPorte High School
1 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Crown Point High School (H)

Wed, Aug. 16 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Crown Point High School
2 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Chesterton Senior High School (H)

Tue, Aug. 15 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Chesterton Senior High School
25 - 18 (Win)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Katie Szakacs