Volleyball (V)

NEWS

Munster Invite Boys Volleyball cover photo
Munster Invite Boys Volleyball
Gabriella Woltman cover photo
Gabriella Woltman
Volleyball (V) Remains Unbeaten in the NCC cover photo (school logo)
Volleyball (V) Remains Unbeaten in the NCC
Free NCAA Eligibility Webinar for Students and Families! cover photo
Free NCAA Eligibility Webinar for Students and Families!

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 13 - 4 - 0

Event Date Scores

Highland High School (A)

Thu, Oct. 5 2023

6:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Highland High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Kankakee Valley High School (H)

Tue, Oct. 3 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Kankakee Valley High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Illiana Christian High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 28 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Illiana Christian High School
2 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Portage High School (A)

Wed, Sep. 27 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Portage High School
3 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Andrean High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 26 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Andrean High School
2 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Lowell Senior High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 21 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Lowell Senior High School
3 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Valparaiso (H)

Wed, Sep. 20 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Valparaiso High School
2 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Hobart High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 19 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Hobart High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 14 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Kankakee Valley High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 12 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Kankakee Valley High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Lake Central High School (A)

Mon, Sep. 11 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Lake Central High School
3 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Highland High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

6:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Highland High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Lowell Senior High School (H)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Lowell Senior High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Andrean High School (H)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Andrean High School
3 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School (H)

Thu, Aug. 24 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

LaPorte High School (H)

Thu, Aug. 17 2023

7:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs LaPorte High School
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Chesterton Senior High School (H)

Tue, Aug. 15 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Chesterton Senior High School
3 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

ROSTERS

No. Name Grade Position Height
1 Isabella Boleski 11th

-

-

2 Emma Miles 12th

-

-

3 Lauren Wallace 11th

-

-

4 alexis erving 12th

-

-

5 Sarah Morton 12th

-

-

6 Marina Gronkiewicz 12th

-

-

7 Haley Melby 12th

-

-

8 Grace Clark 12th

-

-

10 Sydney Lash 12th

-

-

11 Nicole Sullivan 12th

-

-

12 Gabriella Woltman 10th

-

-

14 Olivia Paprstein 12th

-

-

15 maya prince 11th

-

-

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Kalin Miller

  • Assistant Coach

    Marina Gronkiewicz