Volleyball (FR)

NEWS

Freshman Volleyball Wins Valparaiso Tournament! cover photo
Freshman Volleyball Wins Valparaiso Tournament!

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 16 - 1 - 0

Event Date Scores

Highland High School (A)

Thu, Oct. 5 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Freshman vs Highland High School
1 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Kankakee Valley High School (H)

Tue, Oct. 3 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Freshman vs Kankakee Valley High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Illiana Christian High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 28 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Freshman vs Illiana Christian High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Portage High School (A)

Wed, Sep. 27 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Freshman vs Portage High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Andrean High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 26 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Freshman vs Andrean High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Lowell Senior High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 21 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Freshman vs Lowell Senior High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Valparaiso (H)

Wed, Sep. 20 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Freshman vs Valparaiso High School
2 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Kankakee Valley High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 12 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Freshman vs Kankakee Valley High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Highland High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Freshman vs Highland High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Lowell Senior High School (H)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Freshman vs Lowell Senior High School
2 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Andrean High School (H)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Freshman vs Andrean High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Valpo "A" Freshman (A)

Sat, Aug. 19 2023

8:00 AM CDT

Freshman vs Bishop Noll Institute School
2 - 0 (Win)
Freshman vs Highland High School
2 - 0 (Win)
Freshman vs Valparaiso High School
2 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

LaPorte High School (H)

Thu, Aug. 17 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Freshman vs LaPorte High School
2 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Crown Point High School (H)

Wed, Aug. 16 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Freshman vs Crown Point High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Chesterton Senior High School (H)

Tue, Aug. 15 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Freshman vs Chesterton Senior High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Justine Davis