Soccer (GJV)

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 6 - 3 - 1

Event Date Scores

Mishawaka Marian High School (A)

Sat, Sep. 23 2023

10:00 AM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Mishawaka Marian High School
0 - 1 (Loss)
DETAILS

Highland High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 19 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Highland High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Saint Josephs High School - South Bend (H)

Sat, Sep. 16 2023

11:00 AM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Saint Josephs High School - South Bend
1 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Crown Point High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 14 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Crown Point High School
0 - 0 (Tie)
DETAILS

Valparaiso High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Valparaiso High School
1 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Andrean (A)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Andrean High School
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Lowell Senior High School (A)

Sat, Sep. 2 2023

10:00 AM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Lowell Senior High School
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Lake Central High School (A)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Lake Central High School
3 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Kankakee Valley High School (H)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Kankakee Valley High School
2 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Penn High School (A)

Sat, Aug. 26 2023

4:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Penn High School
0 - 4 (Loss)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Ryan Dunn