Soccer (BJV)

NEWS

Soccer (BJV) Scores 5 in Shutout at Kankakee Valley cover photo
Soccer (BJV) Scores 5 in Shutout at Kankakee Valley
Boys JV Soccer Defeats Hobart 8-1 cover photo (school logo)
Boys JV Soccer Defeats Hobart 8-1

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 8 - 4 - 2

Event Date Scores

Boone Grove High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 28 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Boone Grove High School
0 - 1 (Loss)
DETAILS

Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School (H)

Wed, Sep. 27 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Zionsville Community High School (A)

Sat, Sep. 23 2023

9:00 AM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Lafayette Jefferson High School
1 - 0 (Win)
Junior Varsity vs Pike High School
1 - 3 (Loss)
Junior Varsity vs Zionsville Community High School
DETAILS

Highland High School (A)

Wed, Sep. 20 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Highland High School
9 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Bishop Noll Institute School (H)

Wed, Sep. 13 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Bishop Noll Institute School
4 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Lake Central High School (A)

Mon, Sep. 11 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Lake Central High School
0 - 0 (Tie)
DETAILS

Andrean High School (H)

Wed, Sep. 6 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Andrean High School
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Chesterton Senior High School (H)

Sat, Sep. 2 2023

1:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Chesterton Senior High School
3 - 3 (Tie)
DETAILS

Kankakee Valley High School (A)

Wed, Aug. 30 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Kankakee Valley High School
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Lowell Senior High School (H)

Mon, Aug. 28 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Lowell Senior High School
9 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Crown Point High School (H)

Mon, Aug. 21 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Crown Point High School
0 - 1 (Loss)
DETAILS

Penn High School (H)

Sat, Aug. 19 2023

11:00 AM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Penn High School
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Hobart High School (A)

Wed, Aug. 16 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Hobart High School
8 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Assistant Coach

    Emmanuel Soto